Beginnings

I am going to start in the blogging process! At first it may not be often, but I’m sure going to try and keep it up. This blog here is MOSTLY for my findings, thoughts, journeys, etc. related to Middle-earth. From the age of 9 when I first saw The Fellowship of the Ring in the theater, I fell in love; and Tolkien’s worldΒ is something that has continued to inspire me, and grow, ever stronger, as a passion of mine.

The idea to actually start a blog became serious in my mind when I found out I would be traveling to New Zealand later this year. Traveling throughout the beautiful country has been a great endeavor, goal, and dream of mine since I was little. This November, I will be embarking on the “Long-Expected Journey to New Zealand” with the other fans of Middle-earth. I will keep a log, including hundreds of photos, of all the adventures I have there, and will relay them onto this page.Β I hope you enjoy! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

