AWESOME LIFE.

So many good things have been happening lately. JESUS IS AWESOME. I have the best of friends. Things are good.

ANYWAYS, look

Image

Inside this envelope holds my payment to NEW ZEALAND. I paid it this morning :3 I head out in 43 days. And of course I’ll be sure to post on here (and Facebook, IG, etc.) during/after my trip! MANY PHOTOS WILL BE TAKEN.

In other news, I won this awesome Tolkien Week Photo Contest on MiddleEarthNews!

CHECK OUT ALL THAT LOOT! I’M SO EXCITED. I also got a replica NARSIL, it’s only not pictured because it showed up later πŸ™‚

I’m too excited to concentrate and write things like this, so that’s all for now! πŸ˜„

GOOD DAY EVERYONE!

Leave a Reply

